May Target Beauty Box | Unboxing

17142440_10154454028933505_1975746885_o

I am back with another Target beauty box unboxing!  I know it seems like the only thing I ever post about now are unboxing’s…and you would be right.  And I even have a couple more coming for you.  Somebody, please send help and stop me from spending all my money!  This month, in my opinion, is a great box.  Yes, there are still a ton of hair care and skin care products and barely any makeup but I am still a big fan of this box.  Especially since its usually only $7, this month was $10.

18379049_10154635058713505_1176686398_o.jpg

Here is what I received in this months box!

Nexus Shampoo & Conditioner

Vichy Pore-Purifying Clay Mask

ACURE Pore-Minimzing Red Clay Mask

Nexus Vital 8-in-1 Masque

Nubian Heritage Bath Bombs

Guess Dare Fragrance for Women

Wet n Wild MegaLast Liquid Lipstick

Soap & Glory Flake Away Body Polish

I have already received the Red clay mask in some sort of subscription box and I love it, so I am glad to have another one.  I was also really excited for the Flake away body polish and the Wet n Wild Lipstick!  What did you guys think of this months box?

I would love you know your thoughts, in general, about the Target beauty boxes!

picmonkey-sample

2 thoughts on “May Target Beauty Box | Unboxing

Leave a Reply

